'
Years ago

Lightning V Boomers Semi final highlights

can't find highlights anywhere on line ?

Topic #44713 | Report this topic

Perthworld  
Years ago

Kayo Sports.

Reply #731570 | Report this post

guy molloy  
Years ago

that game did not have any highlights

Reply #731572 | Report this post

'  
Years ago

Seekamps shot just before half time was highlight reel stuff

Reply #731583 | Report this post

Anon  
Years ago

Melbourne supporters you deserve Molloy.
Wake up, get rid of Molloy!

Reply #731830 | Report this post

guy molloy  
Years ago

I'm a good coach they even said so on tv so you know its true

Reply #731831 | Report this post

'  
Years ago

what a great effort by the Lightning ! Go you good thing !

Reply #731833 | Report this post

I won't be a Melbourne member next year if Molloy is the coach!

Reply #731839 | Report this post

Looks like you need more than 4 Opals to win a final series if Molloy is coaching

Reply #731847 | Report this post

Anonymous  
Years ago

Why should Molloy do anything different ? He just secured another extension with this result

Reply #731848 | Report this post

Anon  
Years ago

Why all the Molloy hate? See it here constantly and really don't understand it.

Reply #731853 | Report this post

Baz  
Years ago

Well done Chris and team, fantastic effort. well deserved win

Proud to be South Aussie.

Reply #731854 | Report this post

Ushiro  
Years ago

Great semi-finals series by the Lightning, congratulations

Reply #731858 | Report this post

anon  
Years ago

Boomers got beaten by a better team BUT,